No Matter What Your Native Tongue I Wish You Merry Christmas

Hey Readers

image

In my 25th and final blogmas post, (yes I’ve finally reached the top of the tree) I wish you Noilaig Chridheil, (Scots Gaelic) Noilaig Shona, (Irish Gaelic) God Jul, (Swedish) Vrolijk Kerstfeest (Dutch), Joyuex Noel, (French) Buon Natale (Italian) and Feliz Navadid (Spanish)

There are many ways to wish you Merry Christmas and far more languages in the world than I can ever hope to list, but whether your native tongue is included in this list or not I wish all global citizens the best of times on this day and every day.

Love And Best Wishes
Gayle X

Leave a Reply

