The Day I Helped Santa Help A Hospice To Give The Greatest Christmas Gift Of All 

Hey Readers It’s time to catch up on my Blogmas by sharing my 20th post. This one proves, that not only does Santa exist despite the Grinch’s best attempts to prove otherwise, but he’s also exceptionally busy. Honestly, if he’s preparing lists to deliver toys he’s in Buchanan Street doing charity work. This picture provides the evidence.

Picture (1) Santa Rings His Bells In Buchanan Street 

Now I know some of the skeptical amongst you will say he’s not real but believe me he is and when I spoke to him he said it was important that he did his bit for charity as there are lots of people who will need the help that charities provide during the festive season. The picture below shows the charity he and his team of helpers were collection for on this cold and busy winter Sunday afternoon.
Picture (2) Santa’s Sleigh Bus Has A Special Christmas Message 

I love this picture as it shows Santa’s sleigh bus emblazoned with a sign for  St Margaret’s Hospice. On what was a very busy day for me, I made sure that I stopped for a few minutes and donated what spare change I had to a very worthy cause.  I hope that by taking this action, I helped Santa give some families the greatest gift of all, the gift of care to their loved ones who are too ill to be at their tables and share Christmas with those they love most. 

Love And Best Wishes

Gayle X 

2 thoughts on “The Day I Helped Santa Help A Hospice To Give The Greatest Christmas Gift Of All 

    • Hey Beth I’m not sure about that but I try to do my bit for those who need support. Pity our UK government doesn’t feel the same way. Thank god I voted for independence in 2014 and will do so again whenever the chance arises.

      Love And Best Wishes
      Gayle X

Leave a Reply

